Team

Meet Our Traders

Viking Forest Products team includes some of the most respected traders in the industry. Our crew of 60 traders offers 500 years of combined lumber business experience, thorough coverage of mills, markets and customers, and unwavering integrity.

Admin

Tyler Whitney

Controller

Ty@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Nonnie Chervenak

Office Manager

Nonnie@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Karen Bowman

Credit Director

Karen@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Lula Mesfin

Network Administrator

Lula@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Garrett Moore

System Administrator

Garrettm@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Pat Schneider

Vice President of Operations

Pat@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Sally Gabler

Billing Specialist

Sally@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Judy Williamson

Senior Inventory Specialist

Judy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Tracy Fitzgerald

Inventory Specialist

Tracy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jane Cavanaugh

A/R Specialist

Jane@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Phillip Shaw

Senior Inventory Specialist

Phillip@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Kathy Wilcox

Senior Accounts Payable

kathy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jonathan Houston

Accounts Payable

Jonathan@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Marc Bugoon

Inventory Specialist

Marc@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Shawn Banks

Compliance and QC Specialist

Shawn@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Barb Henkemeyer

Construction Credit Analyst

Barbara@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Manuela Mattson

Inventory Specialist

Manuela@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Bryan Stadtler

Credit Manager

bryan@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Nick Qualheim

Accounts Payable

NickQ@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Viktoriya Matveyeva

Invoicing Specialist

Viktoriya@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Shannon Madison

Credit Administrator

shannon@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Justin Barnett

Inventory Specialist

Justin@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Gladys Nissen

Executive Assistant

gladys@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Kelly McNeal

Trader Assistant

kelly@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Drew Grosz

Inventory Specialist

Drew@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jen Paulson

Receptionist

jen@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Stephanie Blaha

Inventory Specialist

Stephanie@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Amanda Penman-Krohn

Billing Specialist

Amanda@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jen Kleven

Accounts Payable

Jenk@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Abdul Ahmed

Inventory Specialist

Abdul@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Josh Meyer

Credit Administrator.

josh@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Be a Part of our Team!!

If you are interested, we are looking for energetic, creative, and enthusiastic associates to join our team at Viking.  We have positions available in Administration and on the trading floor, please reach out to Jack Emmer at 800-733-3801.