Team

Meet Our Traders

Viking Forest Products team includes some of the most respected traders in the industry. Our crew of 38 traders offers 450 years of combined lumber business experience, thorough coverage of mills, markets and customers, and unwavering integrity.

Admin

Tyler Whitney

Controller

tyler.whitney@fctg.com800-733-3801

Bonnie Larson

Assistant Controller

bonnie.larson@fctg.com800-733-3801

Karen Bowman

Credit Manager

karen.bowman@fctg.com800-733-3801

Sally Gabler

Billing Specialist

sally.gabler@fctg.com800-733-3801

Judy Williamson

Inventory Specialist

judy.williamson@fctg.com800-733-3801

Tracy Fitzgerald

Inventory Specialist

tracy.fitzgerald@fctg.com800-733-3801

Jane Cavanaugh

A/R Specialist

jane.cavanaugh@fctg.com800-733-3801

Nonnie Chervenak

Risk Analyst

nonnie.chervenak@fctg.com800-733-3801

Phillip Shaw

Billing Specialist

Phillip.Shaw@fctg.com800-733-3801

Kathy Wilcox

Accounts Payable

kathy.wilcox@fctg.com800-733-3801

Antie Thongratsamy

Inventory Specialist

antie.t@fctg.com800-733-3801

Steven Mack

Sales Tax & Inventory Compliance

steven.mack@fctg.com800-733-3801

Chris Gackle

Inventory Specialist

Chris.Gackle@fctg.com800-733-3801

Kyle Jeske

Inventory Specialist

Kyle.Jeske@fctg.com800-733-3801

Marc Bugoon

Inventory Specialist

Marc.Burgoon@fctg.com800-733-3801

Jonathan Houston

Accounts Payable

Jonathan.Houston@fctg.com800-733-3801

Caitlin Law

Credit Cash Coordinator

Caitlin.Law@fctg.com800-733-3801

Barb Henkemeyer

Construction Credit Analyst

Barbara.Henkemeyer@fctg.com800-733-3801

Janine Casso

Receptionist

Janine.Casso@fctg.com800-733-3801

Courtney Yokes

Accounts Payable

Courtney.Yokes@fctg.com800-733-3801

Manuela Mattson

Inventory Specialist

Manuela.Mattson@fctg.com800-733-3801

Be a Part of our Team!!

If you are interested, we are looking for energetic, creative, and enthusiastic associates to join our team at Viking.  We have positions available in Administration and on the trading floor, please reach out to Jack Emmer at 800-733-3801.