Team

Meet Our Traders

Viking Forest Products team includes some of the most respected traders in the industry. Our crew of 38 traders offers 450 years of combined lumber business experience, thorough coverage of mills, markets and customers, and unwavering integrity.

Admin

Tyler Whitney

Controller

Ty@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Karen Bowman

Credit Director

Karen@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Sally Gabler

Billing Specialist

Sally@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Judy Williamson

Inventory Specialist

Judy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Tracy Fitzgerald

Inventory Specialist

Tracy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jane Cavanaugh

A/R Specialist

Jane@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Nonnie Chervenak

Office Manager

Nonnie@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Phillip Shaw

Billing Specialist

Phillip@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Kathy Wilcox

Senior Accounts Payable

kathy@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Antie Thongratsamy

Inventory Specialist

antie@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Chris Gackle

Inventory Specialist

ChrisG@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Nick Qualheim

Accounts Payable

NickQ@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Marc Bugoon

Inventory Specialist

Marc@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jonathan Houston

Accounts Payable

Jonathan@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Barb Henkemeyer

Construction Credit Analyst

Barbara@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Viktoriya Matveyeva

Invoicing Specialist

Viktoriya@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Manuela Mattson

Inventory Specialist

Manuela@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Bryan Stadtler

Credit Manager

bryan@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Justin Barnett

Inventory Specialist

Justin@Vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Jax Stenroos

Executive Assistant

jax@vikingforest.com800-733-3801

Be a Part of our Team!!

If you are interested, we are looking for energetic, creative, and enthusiastic associates to join our team at Viking.  We have positions available in Administration and on the trading floor, please reach out to Jack Emmer at 800-733-3801.